Contact Info


Station Tours

Public education tours are available at all three fire stations. The ideal group size is 6-20 people, pre-school age children through adults are welcome.

Special accommodations can be made for larger groups and evening hours. We have a lot of cub scouts, youth groups, day cares and many other different groups that come to see one of the stations and all the equipment?

The department can accommodate interested parties almost any time and delivers a prevention education program prior to the tour if you’d like. The tour and the program will be customized to ensure age appropriate materials.

You are welcome at any of the three stations. Contact Shelby Wolf, Fire Inspector to schedule a time at 763.230.7006.


Chief

Sarah Larson

Phone: 763-230-7001
Fax: 763-230-7029
Email: slarson@westmetrofire.com


Assistant Chief

Josh Kunde

Phone: 763-230-7005
Fax: 763-230-7029
Email: jkunde@westmetrofire.com


Assistant Chief

Adam Wodtke

Phone: 763-230-7004
Fax: 763-230-7029
Email: awodtke@westmetrofire.com


Assistant Chief

Joel Nelson

Phone: 763-230-7007
Fax: 763-230-7029
Email: jnelson@westmetrofire.com


Deputy Fire Marshal

Shelby Wolf

Phone: 763-230-7006
Fax: 763-230-7029
Email: swolf@westmetrofire.com

Battalion Chief

Sean Watson

Phone: 763-230-7003
Fax: 763-230-7029
Email: swatson@westmetrofire.com