Upcoming Events

October Board Meeting

Oct 14, 2020, 6:30 PM

December Board Meeting

Dec 9, 2020, 6:30 PM

Fire Board

The West Metro Fire-Rescue District Board of Directors is made up of seven members. They include; the city managers from Crystal and New Hope, a citizen and council representative from each city and one at large representative. Meeting minutes are posted as soon as they are available. Contact West Metro Fire-Rescue District for additional information.

For questions about or for the Board of Directors contact Secretary, Anne Norris 763-531-1000 or via email.

The next meeting of the West Metro Fire-Rescue District Board of Directors is:

October 14th @18:30

Additional Upcoming Board Meetings

October 14th, 6:30pm

December 9th, 6:30pm

Board Members

Gary Laurant

Representative at Large

Brendan Banks

Crystal City Council


New Hope Citizen

Kirk McDonald

Vice President
New Hope City Manager

Jeff Kolb

Crystal Citizen

Anne Norris

Crystal City Manager

John Elder

New Hope City Council

West Metro Fire-Rescue District